An interview with myself

Today’s challenge, courtesy of The DayDreamer Challenge, was to answer the questions that bloggers asked yesterday. Instead of posting super long answers like I was tempted to, I decided to try something challenging and fun: to only give myself 10 words to answer each question.

interview

Q: If you had the chance to meet one of your best internet friends/favourite blogger, would you be nervous before meeting them?

A: Depends – probably more excited than nervous!

Q: How do you describe your mind?

A: Is ‘hilarious’ an acceptable answer?

Q:  Would you like one of your posts to go viral?

A: I’d rather my whole blog go viral, but sure!

Q:  What’s your biggest fear?

A: First biggest fear: people knowing my biggest fear. Second: spiders.

Q: How did you feel after you posted your first ever post?

A: I don’t remember; probably relieved that I figured out how!

Q: What’s your favourite phone app?

A: Buzzfeed – I love taking their random quizzes.

Q:  Where do you draw your inspiration?

A: Just about everywhere – from nature, to quotes, to experiences!

Q: Would you rather have your blog go viral or keep it as it is (small audience)?

A: I’d be lying if I didn’t say go viral.

Q: What is the most awkward situation you’ve ever been in?

A: Recently I backed into a wall and apologized to it.

Q: If you could have someone’s blog for a month, whose blog would it be?

A: The Daily Post, to post prompts and help people!

Q:  If you were to rewrite the dictionary for the year 2030, what one word would you like to change the description of, and why?

A: “Feminism” to emphasize that it means equality for both genders.

Q: What is your favourite part of the day? (could be a time or an activity etc.)

A: When I’m home from school, because I read blogs then!

My question for you: what’s your favourite thing about blogging?

Let me know in the comments – bonus points if your answer is under 10 words!

29 thoughts on “An interview with myself

  1. Great answers! My favorite thing about blogging is connecting with like-minded individuals.

      1. It seems like the whole challenge program is pretty fun, too bad I’m out of the age bracket for it or I would totally join in! And thank you! 🙂

  2. My favorite thing about blogging is reading hilarious+thoughtful posts like that.
    I burst out laughing when i read “Backed into a wall and apologized to it” 😛

Leave a Reply

